Jul 07, 2011 Jennifer 0
July 7, 2011  •  Jennifer  •  Leave a Comment

The 2011 ESPY Awards will be aired live on ESPN on Wednesday, July 23rd at 9:00 PM Eastern Time. This year’s ESPY Awards will be hosted by Saturday Night Live’s Seth Myers for the second consecutive year.

This year’s event should prove to be as entertaining as usual, and there is no doubt that Myers will provide a night full of laughter.

There will also be a ton of celebrity presenters that will be there to hand out the ESPYs. Here are a few of the names that will be standing at the podium on Wednesday night: Jason Bateman, Emmanuelle Chriqui, Brooklyn Decker, Chris Evans, Cee Lo Green, Jimmie Johnson, Kevin Love, Rachel Nichols, Danica Patrick, Ryan Reynolds, Aaron Rodgers, Amar’e Stoudemire, Justin Timberlake and Serena Williams.


Comment Form

You must be logged in to post a comment.